top of page

My souls evolution spans thousands of lifetimes. I have chosen to be here at this time to help those ready to remember who they are.


I am a  Benevolent Ascended Old Soul Master, here to help those who are ready to embark on this incredible journey.

Life doesn't always go as planned, events happen out of the blue which knock us off balance. 

This is what happened to me, my life up to 2012 had been amazing,

but In only a few months everything changed. 

I no longer knew who I was. I was depressed, lost, stuck and alone.

This period in my life was extremely difficult. I had no idea how I was going to recover, but gradually over the following 5 years, I found the keys.

It wasn't just one thing, it was a series of steps that gently lifted me to a place of higher consciousness, and during this process I grew, I became connected again to who I truly was and life improved on all levels. 

I understand fully who I am and what I am here to do.  

I wish I had met the me I am today, it would have short cut this process of recovery by years, but the huge amount of learning I undertook during this process has enabled me to teach others in only 10 steps.

The universe works in mysterious ways, it is not always clear why things happen,

but I trusted the process and all eventually become clear. 

I am here to help others wake up.

Teaching is not only my profession, it is my passion.

Remembering who you are is the most powerful tool you can learn in life. Relationships improve, happiness and contentment is felt and life becomes delicious.

bottom of page